Kontakta redaktionen

e-post: redaktionen@eposten.se

Chefredaktör/ansvarig utgivare

Roger Pettersson

0171-41 46 55

roger.pettersson@eposten.se

Nyhetschef

Anette Östlund

0171-41 46 42

anette.ostlund@eposten.se

Reportrar

Anders Jagemo

0171-41 46 41

anders.jagemo@eposten.se

Anders Liljestrand

0171-41 46 35

anders.liljestrand@eposten.se

Kjell Sjöberg

0171-41 46 34

kjell.sjoberg@eposten.se

Maria Hedenlund

0171-41 46 33

maria.hedenlund@eposten.se

Gith Thögersen

0171-41 46 25

gith.thogersen@eposten.se

Birgitta Liinamaa

0703-42 85 97

birgitta.liinamaa@eposten.se

 

Sport

Sportchef

Anders Hallman

0171-41 46 80 /  070-385 67 16

anders.hallman@eposten.se

Reportrar

Kjell Mattsson

070/589 62 20

kjell.mattsson@eposten.se

Anders Forngren

anders.forngren@eposten.se

Robin Widing

robin.widing@eposten.se

 

Familj

familje@eposten.se

Gunilla Ejnersten

0171-41 46 20

gilla.ejnersten@eposten.se

Foto

Magnus Eriksson

0171-41 46 31

magnus.eriksson@eposten.se